top of page


After a few too many public holidays... Tenner's Ten is back for week eleven! Every Monday we are bringing you ten songs we have had on repeat for the week. This week's on repeats include new tracks from $NOT, A$AP Rocky & Nigo, Brody Leigh, GRAACE and Omar Apollo - as well as an electrifying new song from Issue Three cover stars, Wallows.

Nigo - 'Arya'
(feat. A$AP Rocky)

Damn, this is an incredible track from legendary producer and fashion designer Nigo, featuring yet another slick verse from A$AP Rocky. The track is taken from Nigo’s forthcoming album ‘I Know NIGO’ which is set to feature Tyler, The Creator, Kid Cudi, Pharrell Williams, Lil Uzi Vert and Pusha T.

Wesley Joseph - 'COLD SUMMER'

Meet Wesley Joseph, the multifaceted producer, songwriter, rapper, singer and filmmaker who has returned with the eerie ‘COLD SUMMER’, a sinister sounding track with Wesley's captivating voice and slick bars taking charge. Speaking on the song, Wesley says “I wanted to create the theme music for a supervillain's return, something that felt uneasy, tense, and eerie, yet completely encapsulating - that would feel like the perfect beginning to the next chapter."

Wallows - 'Especially You'

An incredibly electric song taken from Wallows’ forthcoming sophomore album, ‘Tell Me That It’s Over’ - a transformative journey from start to finish. ‘Especially You’ is about being in the early stages of a relationship, and you become so worried about the other person’s mind changing at the flip of a switch - stressing and catastrophizing the smallest of things.

Thorington - 'Like I'm Moving'

Showing the malleable nature of his sound, ‘Like I’m Moving’ is another incredible tune from New Zealand based artist Thorington who yet again refuses to be placed in any box. The single comes with the announcement of his upcoming EP of the same name, one we are beyond excited for.

BENEE - 'Beach Boy'

Here’s a breezy new one from BENEE, ‘Beach Boy’ - a song that BENEE says is “perfect for cruising down the freeway with the top down”. The new single comes alongside the announcement of her forthcoming EP ‘LYCHEE’.

Brody Leigh - 'Sad Club'

‘Sad Club’ is the first release from Brody Leigh, the 19-year-old developing artist from NZ-based label Luna Management. ‘Sad Club’ offers an intimate look inside her first heartbreak, her angelic vocals and vivid storytelling marks the beginning of her solo path, one we are incredibly excited to watch.

(feat. Kevin Abstract)

$NOT has released his highly-anticipated new album ‘Ethereal’, and our favourite track is ‘EYE EYE EYE’ featuring Kevin Abstract. The raucous rapper has unleashed slick new elements to his sound throughout the album, and recruits the likes of A$AP Rocky, Joey Bada$$, Teddi Jones, Juicy J and more.

Fivio Foreign, Ye & Alicia Keys
- 'City of Gods'

A new New York anthem from the greats, Fivio Foreign, Ye and the angelic Alicia Keys. The track highlights the impact of New York’s drill scene, with Fivio’s mark made clear on the city - plus the soulful and powerful vocals of Alicia Keys are reminiscent of the classic ‘Empire State Of Mind’ in all the best ways. We LOVE this track!

GRAACE - 'Unhappy'

Oh we are so happy we have discovered GRAACE. The Sydney-based pop singer and songwriter has just released her latest EP ‘Self Preservation’, a 5-track project full of incredible and intimate songwriting, accompanied by the dreamiest vocals.

Omar Apollo - 'Invincible'
(feat. Daniel Caesar)

Another strong addition to 2022’s upcoming album list, Omar Apollo has announced ‘IVORY’ set for an April 8th release. Providing a peek into the album, Omar shares 'Invincible’ featuring Daniel Caesar.

Check out our Tenner's Ten playlist on Spotify, and check back next week for another ten!


bottom of page