top of page


Tenner's Ten is back for week sixteen! Every Monday we are bringing you ten songs we have had on repeat for the week. This week's on repeats include new tracks from Still Woozy & Remi Wolf, Matthew Young, Sasha Alex Sloan and ROSALÍA - plus a groover from Issue 3 cover star Joyce Wrice, with KAYTRANADA

Still Woozy - 'Pool'
(with Remi Wolf)

Still Woozy is back with his first new music since the release of his debut album ‘If This Isn’t Nice, I Don’t Know What Is’. Teaming up with the incredible new-wave pop powerhouse Remi Wolf on the new single ‘Pool’, the pair’s chemistry is impeccable, offering a shining example of their dynamic artistry.

Joyce Wrice - 'Iced Tea'

Almost exactly a year on from her wave making album ‘Overgrown’ Joyce Wrice has returned with her latest single ‘Iced Tea’, continuing to show off the amazing chemistry she has with production maestro KAYTRANADA. Ever since hearing the pair on Joyce’s ‘Kaytra’s Interlude’ we have been dying to hear the duo link up again, and this song did not disappoint!

Matthew Young - 'Ziptied'

Matthew Young has shared his latest single ‘Ziptied’ another groovy taste of his forthcoming album. The track fuses his laidback style of alt-pop with sun-kissed reggae influences, and has us excited yet again for his next piece of work.

ROSALÍA - 'CUUUUuuuuuute'

Ummm wow… This whole album is a sonic journey with so many standout tracks, but this one found a special spot in our hearts with its explorative and unpredictable nature, blending ROSALÍA’s soft and lush vocals with the extremities of her production. An outstanding album that we highly recommend you listen to!


New York indie-pop collective MICHELLE have released their second album ‘AFTER DINNER WE TALK DREAMS’ a standout from the project is ‘POSE’ a funky yet minimalist dance floor groover. What started as a groupchat experiment has resulted in one of the most refreshing new bands to emerge in recent times, with no chance of slowing down any time soon.

Sasha Alex Sloan - 'WTF'

One of our favourite new discoveries, Sasha Alex Sloan has released a nihilistic pop track that reflects on a question all too many of us have asked ourselves, WTF am I doing here? The floaty track comes fittingly alongside the announcement of her upcoming album, ‘I Blame The World’ set for a release on May 13th.

Rachel Chinouriri - 'All I Ever Asked'

We cannot get enough of this song, the latest from London-based singer Rachel Chinouriri has released her latest single ‘All I Ever Asked’, scoring the title of ‘Hottest Record in the World’ on Clara Amfo’s BBC Radio 1. This absolute groover has us fizzing with excitement waiting to hear what is next from Rachel.

Syd - 'CYBAH'
(ft. Lucky Daye)

Syd has returned once again with her latest single ‘CYBAH’ featuring the silky smooth vocals of Lucky Daye. The track comes alongside the announcement of her next album, ‘Broken Hearts Club’ set for a release on April 8th. The album will also include features from Kehlani and Smino, it is one we are definitely looking forward to!

Nigo - 'Heavy'
(with Lil Uzi Vert)

We are so glad these singles are being pumped out every two or so weeks, we cant get enough of them! ‘Heavy’ featuring Lil Uzi Vert is another taste of Nigo’s upcoming project ‘I Know Nigo’, which will feature appearances from Tyler, The Creator, A$AP ROCKY, Ye & Pharrell Williams.

KennyHoopla - 'DIRTY WHITE VANS//'

Produced by Travis Barker, KennyHoopla returns with the punk-trap track ‘DIRTY WHITE VANS//’ one that has us hooked and ready for more.

Check out our Tenner's Ten playlist on Spotify, and check back next week for another ten!


bottom of page