top of page


Tenner's Ten is back for week twenty-three! Every Monday we are bringing you ten new songs we have had on repeat for the week. This week's on repeats include new tracks from Flume, Wallice, Harry Styles, Spacey Jane, and FKJ - plus a KAYTRANADA produced groover from Ravyn Lenae.

Flume - 'Go'

Flume has released his highly anticipated album ‘Palaces’, and it is Flume at his finest! We struggled to pick a favourite from the album, but we couldn’t get the infectious ‘Go’ out of our heads. The album features an incredible list of collaborators, including Laurel, KUČKA, MAY-A, Oklou, Caroline Polachek, and Damon Albarn of Gorillaz to name a few.

Bad Bunny - 'Otro Atardecer'
(ft. The Marías)

We can’t get enough of this breezy track from Bad Bunny’s latest album, featuring the Marías, a duo we didn’t know we needed, but are so happy we have.

Harry Styles - 'Cinema'

Harry’s House has finally landed, and did not disappoint! We’ll let the music do the talking on this one, go go go!

Wallice - 'Rich Wallice'

We love this one, Wallice singing about her future personna, Rich Wallice - a mean, carefree spender who kind of gives Cruella Deville vibes, but the indie musician version. We love it!

Spacey Jane - 'Hardlight'

Breakout Australian four-piece band Spacey Jane have delivered yet again! Releasing their latest single ‘Hardlight, taken from their forthcoming album ‘Here Comes Everybody’ out June 24th.

MACEY - 'The River'

Formerly known as Harry Parsons, the kiwi singer songwriter has reintroduced himself as MACEY with his latest single ‘The River’, a dreamy indie soundscape that has us eagerly awaiting whatever is next to come.

Ravyn Lenae - 'Xtasy'

Ravyn Lenae absolutely shines on her debut album ‘HYPNOS’, and our favourite from the project is the KAYTRANADA produced groover ‘Xtasy’. The album hosts a star-studded line up of collaborators, featuring the likes of Fousheé, Smino, Steve Lacy and Mereba.

FKJ - 'A Moment Of Mystery'
(ft. Toro y Moi)

The multi-instrumentalist and producer FKJ has announced his latest album ‘V I N C E N T’ accompanied by his latest serene single ‘A Moment Of Mystery’ featuring another sonic wizard Toro y Moi.

Diana Ross - 'Turn Up The Sunshine'
(ft. Tame Impala)

Diana Ross recruits Tame Impala on their breezy ‘Turn Up The Sunshine’, the leading track from the forthcoming Minions soundtrack album, produced by Jack Antonoff. The album will feature the likes of BROCKHAMPTON, Phoebe Bridgers, Thundercat, Tierra Whack, H.E.R, and of course, Bleachers. Stacked!!

spill tab - 'Splinter'

One of the most exciting acts on the rise right now, every spill tab track has a unique sound of its own. spill tab’s ascend to stardom has only just begun!

Check out our Tenner's Ten playlist on Spotify, and check back next week for another ten!


bottom of page